RVantage Mobile RV Services Customer Testimonials

 

 

Old Glory Ranch

4 weeks ago

This guy is AMAZING! he walked me through fixing my rv over the phone. Got me out of a bind, I will for sure being hiring him come out to repair my rv anytime it needs fixed.

 

Michael Burke

9 weeks ago

Jeff was willing to talk me through some smaller problems instead of coming out and charging me the mobile repair fees. Got everything fixed and ready to go for winter. Jeff is my new RV guy

 

Fafalios Fafalios

11 weeks ago

I called Jeff with some concerns about my slide not wanting to come in. Jeff walked me through step by step on what the problem was. I appreciate that Jeff knew that it was an easy fix and took the time to help me out. Its not always easy trusting a repair man but I know that I can trust him. I will always go to Jeff with my fleet and refer anyone that is in need. Thanks Jeff for everything! Josh

 

 

Brian E

12 weeks ago

Every previous review is 100% spot-on. Jeff is an exceptional professional who took me through the process of his repairs step-by-step. I'm sure many of you are new RV owners just like myself. Having Jeff there to walk me through each and every aspect of my trailer gave me much more confidence operating it than I previously had.

 

 

Beth Porto

12 weeks ago

Jeff is amazing! Our hot water heater went out and he helped troubleshoot over the phone. We definitely recommend him and have added him to our contact list!

 

Wayne Guerra

13 weeks ago

Jeff repaired my Airstream water heater and went above and beyond to make sure we had hot water before our upcoming road trip. I will not be going back to the dealer for repairs any time soon.

 

Jeff Stankiewicz

14 weeks ago

I have worked with Jeff on several RV repairs over the last two years and I can’t speak highly enough about his professionalism and work ethic. He is incredibly detail oriented and after each repair I always feel confident that the job has been done right. I don’t miss the headaches and big invoices from Camping World. Jeff is the only person I let touch my rig. I highly recommend his service and my only regret in writing this review is that I don’t want him to get so busy that I can no longer get an appointment. Give him a call. You won’t regret it.

 

Candice Talbot

14 weeks ago

Jeff talked me through a process to diagnose and fix an electric problem myself. I am 71, and am very blessed. What kindness. Everyone else wanted $$$$$$ to just look.

 

Jan Paul

17 weeks ago

We were desperate to get our new-to-us RV on the road within five days of purchasing it, and the awning wouldn't retract. I called Jeff and he wasn't able to squeeze us into his overbooked calendar right away, but he spent a good amount of time with us on the phone and was able to talk us through the process of repairing it ourselves. We were ready to give up but he was persistent and confident we could fix it. He went above and beyond. I will definitely call him again for any problems that come up.

 

Mark Dyson

19 weeks ago

So impressed with Jeff, he was the only company to call us back and we were really needing help with vacation on the line. Highly recommend them!

 

 

 

Amy Sweeting

24 weeks ago

Wow. Just wow. We were packed up, in the car and on our way to Yellowstone when we realized our camper wasn’t getting power from the battery. He sat on the phone with us and helped us troubleshoot. This guy was amazing. I will recommend him and us him for my repairs ALL DAY.

 

Rebecca Beavers

25 weeks ago

Jeff offers timely, consistent service. I worked with him through his home repair business prior to encountering his website for RV work just in time to get his help with my new joy of RV ownership. He’s helpful, responsive, & clear; he strives to provide the best service at the most efficient price. Sometimes it’s hard to write a great recommendation because you want to make sure they have time to work on your RV!!! You’ll be glad you gave Jeff a call.

 

 

 

Jennifer Clayton

28 weeks ago

It is refreshing to find an honest mechanic that is both helpful and caring. Jeff was quick to respond, great listener and walked me through many steps to help diagnose the issue quickly. quickly.

 

Sheila Sukanen

29 weeks ago

We were on our way to CA on Father’s Day when we needed service for our RV. Jeff went out of his way to help us. He is the best service person. Very professional. Provides excellent service. We’d highly recommend him.

 

Rodney Gravenor

29 weeks ago

I called Jeff on a Sunday, a little frantic about an electrical issue with my trailer just a couple days before our planned departure. He was not able to come out that day but he was able to diagnose my problem over the phone and get me on my way to fixing it. Very professional and very pleasant to deal with. If I ever need a mobile RV tech Jeff will be the first guy I call!

 

41 weeks ago

Just want to say Thank you to Jeff. He moved things around the same day to fit us in. We are fulltime rver. Jeff walked into a nest of problems we had. We had a t.v. that had went up in smoke the night before and not knowing until later a mircowave also. Jeff took his time to check everything and gave my wife and me a list of item's that had to be replaced, other than the t.v. and microwave. Converter was blown, gfci in the bathroom and a fuse In the refrigerator. We knocked out the big one first which was the converter. Solved many of are issues. Just reminded us to always have a surge protector when hooking into power. Thank you Jeff for all your help.

 

Sally Young

50 weeks ago

I called Jeff at RVantage just before I was to leave from my sister’s because the RV I purchased recently had a bad leak when I tried to fill the water. I could fill the tank, but about half of the water never made it in. I thought it needed a new water intake filter. Jeff took a look at it, decided that it was the pressure relief valve the previous owner left on it, and replaced it with one I had. It only took a moment and he didn’t charge me for figuring out what was wrong. I am handicapped by a fused neck so could not look down there to get a good view of it. Thank you Jeff for your honesty.

 

Orlene Schroeder

Nov 22, 2019

We called to see about a furnace problem, and our call was returned in less than 15 minutes. He asked good questions and explained his procedure for warranty issues. He then spent several minutes problem solving with us over the phone which was helpful and provided relief for our furnace problem. Extremely pleasant and patient!!.

 

James Simonds

Oct 28, 2019

Jeff helped us out with our brand new 5th wheel when the furnace wasn’t working right, and got us back into warmth during this October 2019 snowstorms (single digit nights). Can’t say enough good things. We are very thankful to Jeff for his prompt help. Highly recommend.

 

 

 

James Cleere

Sep 21, 2019

I wanted to write this review for I know how important they are. Having been an RV owner for over 5 years I needed someone that was certified and knew what they were doing. Having recently taken my travel trailer to a local RV repair shop in Parker only to hear nothing was wrong with it and provided a bill for almost $184.00 I knew there was an issue but the technician and staff was insistent it worked according to them. Driving off the lot I knew I was right and after stewing over a problem for a month that was blatant to me, I called Jeff at Rvantage. He responded promptly and went to work covering all the basis. We discussed what had been going on and he explained what he was doing and why. Within an hour he had uncovered the issue which was a a gas line blockage going to the igniter. I couldn't of been happier to see everything working as it was like new again. Thank you Jeff for your assistance and efficiency working on my RV. Also as a veteran Jeff provided an additional discount and was an outstanding individual.

 

 

Carol Andrews

Aug 24, 2019

Jeff came quickly and worked long and hard to isolate our electrical problem. He bought the necessary product and installed it the next morning. The service he provided, his thoroughness were wonderful. And he is so nice to work with.

 

 

Eileen Lien

Aug 21, 2019

I have known Jeff for many years now both professionally and personally. We have hired him on several occasions and have been more than pleased with his attention to detail and hard work. He took careful inspection of my newly purchased jayco camper which admittedly I knew little about. He taught me and walked me through every important detail in the care, use, operation, and maintenance of my little trailer. He added another battery for us and fit it nicely in the frame. He checked for gas leaks and made sure everything was in working order. He checked for cob webs in the gas openings and encouraged me to buy a bug guard to prevent future problems. Jeff is an honest, reliable, trustworthy and hardworking guy with the knowledge behind him. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him for any job!

 

 

Roberta Oeser

Aug 16, 2019

Nicest guy you will ever meet! Jeff went far above & beyond to help us when we were 100’s of miles away from home. Very knowledgeable about anything RV, & his prices are more than fair. He worked late & came back before 7am the following morning. Works on Saturday & Sunday too! I highly recommend RVantage Mobil RV Services!!

 

 

 

Mark Christianson

Aug 16, 2019

I wish I could give Jeff a 10 star rating. Friendly, knowledgeable, fast and detailed. Best RV Maintenance technician I had the pleasure of using in all my years of RVing. Outstanding troubleshooter! Mark Christianson OKLAHOMA

 

 

Donald Thomson

Our AC went out in Colorado. I called around to see if I could get it repaired. I gave Jeff a call and had to leave a message. He called me back and said he would swing by and look at it. Upon arrival he explained that he would look at it now but wouldn't be able to work on it until morning. He diagnosed the problem, gave me a very reasonable quote. He explained that it would take a couple hours to repair. The next morning he showed up on time, spent almost 3 hours on it. Upon completion it worked perfectly. Jeff went above and beyond what I consider great customer service. I would recommend Rvantage Mobile RV Service to anyone who wants their RV repaired or serviced.

 

 

Jay Black

Aug 15, 2019

I highly recommend Jeff for your RV repair needs. He is honest,fair and very knowledgeable. He took care of my hitch problem and had me on the road in little time. As a fulltimer himself, he understands our needs and gets the job done.Call him!

 

 

           

James C.

Parker, CO

   8/29/2019

I wanted to write this review for I know how important they are.  Having been an RV owner for over 5 years I needed someone that was certified and knew what they were doing.  Having recently taken my travel trailer to a local RV repair shop in Parker only to hear nothing was wrong with it and provided a bill for almost $184.00  I knew there was an issue but the technician and staff was insistent it worked according to them.  Driving off the lot I knew I was right and after stewing over a problem for a month that was blatant to me, I called Jeff at Rvantage.  He responded promptly and went to work covering all the basis.  We discussed what had been going on and he explained what he was doing and why.  Within an hour he had uncovered the issue which was  a gas line blockage going to the igniter.  I couldn't of been happier to see everything working as it was like new again.  Thank you Jeff for your assistance and efficiency working on my RV.  Also as a veteran Jeff provided an additional discount and was an outstanding individual. 

 

 

Tom K.

Littleton, CO

 The furnace on my RV had stopped working and we needed to get it fixed fast as we planned on leave on a trip in a couple of days. I called around and found Jeff at RVantage, I told him my issues and he said that he could be out in about 4 hours. He called 3 hours later and said he'd be there in 45 minutes. Jeff checked out the furnace and found the problem. The issue was a small part called a "sail switch" had gone bad, Jeff didn't have the correct part but offered to order it or if I wanted to get it from Amazon he would stop back and put it on at no additional charge. I found Jeff to be very knowledgeable and helpful, his prices seemed to be fair and he was certainly very professional. I would recommend Jeff and his company.

 

Judy H.

Jeff, with Rvantage was a life saver for me.  I was flushing my water lines and next thing I know there is a waterfall coming out from under my RV Kitchen sink.  He came that evening and fixed it and discovered the toilet valve had also sprung a leak.  He was prompt, friendly, and took the time to answer unrelated questions I had about the RV.  The best part was he came to the RV.  If I could give 6 stars I would.  They are the BEST!

 

Roberta O.

Nicest guy you will ever meet! Jeff went far above & beyond to help us when we were 100's of miles away from home. Very knowledgeable about anything RV, & his prices are more than fair. He worked late & came back before 7am the following morning. Works on Saturday & Sunday too! I highly recommend RVantage Mobil RV Services!!

 

Jay B.

Met Jeff while traveling through Pagosa Springs,Co. I was in need of an adjustment to my hitch, which Jeff was able to take care of. He is very knowledgeable about RV's and he comes to your location! I highly recommend his service. Thanks Jeff!

 

Catherine A.

8/5/2019

Jeff Krage of Rvantage REALY helped us out!  We were visiting a friend in Pagosa Springs when our air conditioner in our camper went out.  We have two dogs, and couldn't travel through eastern Utah without air conditioning.  No one could get us in any sooner than the 11th of August (we were leaving the next day).  We called Jeff; he came out that evening to look at it, and said it would cost us $85.00 to service the air conditioner (he thought it would take an hour or so).  He came the next day and spent 2 1/2 hours.  Not only did he service the air conditioner, he sealed cracks on the roof, advised us on our water heater, and inspected everything!  When my husband tried to pay him $150.00, he absolutely refused, and, in fact, told us it should be only $80.00 because we were veterans.  An absolutely amazing experience!!!

 

 

 

W. J.

8/26/2019

Professional:       check

Experienced:       check

Prompt:               check

Fair and fast:       check

 

Jeff saved us when we lost our generator exhaust pipe somewhere along a bumpy highway.  He analyzed the problem and had a complete exhaust pipe custom-made and installed in one day!  The best we've found while out full-timing!  Jerry Littlejohn